List of elected leaders in favor of KJ separation

Aug 19th, 2017 | By | Category: 2017 Election, Action Item, Annexation, Chester, Kiryas Joel, Mayor Welle, Orange County Politics

Here is the list of elected leaders we would like to thank for publicly coming out firmly in favor of KJ separation:

County Executive Steve Neuhaus
County Legislator, Mike Anagnostakis
Chester Supervisor, Alex Jamieson
Harriman Mayor Steve Welle
Harriman Deputy Mayor Colleen Farrell
Harriman Trustee Bruce Chichester
Harriman Trustee Sandy Daly
Harriman Trustee Frank Borowski
Monroe Trustee Neil Dwyer
Monroe Trustee Debbie Behringer
Monroe Town Councilman, Tony Cardone
Monroe Town Councilman, Rick Colon
Assemblyman James Skoufis
Democratic Committee Chairman, Tom Kemnitz

This is truly a non-partisan effort.
Thanks to all who fully embrace the importance of this historic separation.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.