Executive Committee Members

The Members of United Monroe’s Executive Committee:

We come from various political parties and different backgrounds. The two things that we all have in common is that we care deeply about our community, and we are all volunteers.

Emily Convers, Mike Egan, John Allegro, Phil Gagler, Cristina Kiesel, Eileen Ruddy, Rosemary Knapp, Marc Miller, Claire Meese, Neil Dwyer, Diane Egan, Steve Pavia, Debbie Behringer, Margaret Farrell

(click on members names for their bio’s)